East Region

Nick Thomas
303 Lippincott Drive
Marlton, NJ 08053
973-394-5125
nick.thomas@zurichna.com

 

South Region

Taffy Jo Mayers
1001 Summit Tower Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 32810
407-270-1952
taffy.jo.mayers@zurichna.com

 

Midwest Region

Peter Ignell
300 South Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606
312-496-9640
peter.ignell@zurichna.com

 

West Region

Milena Mikin
525 Market St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-538-7392
milena.mikin@zurichna.com

Construction Only 

Construction Central

Alicia Pavelko
7701 France Ave., Ste 200
Edina, MN 55435
(952) 229-3658
alicia.pavelko@zurichna.com

 

Construction Western

Lori Montoya
5445 DTC Parkway, Ste 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 224-4075
lori.montoya@zurichna.com

 

Construction Eastern

Mike Cueman
2000 Market St., Ste 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 861-6758
michael.cueman@zurichna.com